The University of Kansas


December 14, 2001
Vol. 26, No 8
OREAD and OREAD online are offical publications from the Office of University Relations at the University of Kansas.

How to Reach Us:
Phone: (785) 864-3256
Fax: (785) 864-3339
E-mail: oread@ku.edu

Staff Members:
Editor - Emily Forsyth (785) 864-8860 or oread@ku.edu or eforsyth@ku.edu

Contributing Writers:
Ranjit Arab rarab@ku.edu
Lynn Bretz lbretz@ku.edu
Todd Cohen tcohen@ku.edu
Mary Jane Dunlap mjdunlap@ku.edu

Assitant to the Editor - Lauren Beatty
Photo Editor - R. Steve Dick rsteve@ku.edu
Calendar Editor - kucalendar@ku.edu
Web Editor - Jacqueline Irwin jaccie@ku.edu

Deadline for submitting job advertisments
The deadline for placing free job ads in the OREAD is one week prior to the publication date. Ads may be submitted via fax (864-3339), e-mail (oread@ku.edu), or by campus mail to University Relations Center.

OREAD Publication Schedule:

Issue Date
September 7
September 21
October 5
October 19
November 2
November 16
December 14
Ad Deadline
August 31
September 14
September 28
October 12
October 26
November 9
December 7
Back to topHome