OREAD and OREAD online are offical publications from
the Office of University Relations at the University of Kansas.

How to Reach Us:

Phone: (785) 864-3256
Fax: (785) 864-3339
Email: oread@ku.edu

Staff Members:

Editor - Susie Fagan (785) 864-8860 or oread@ku.edu

Contributing Writers:

Ranjit Arab rarab@ukans.edu
Lynn Bretz lbretz@ukans.edu
Todd Cohen tcohen@ukans.edu
Mary Jane Dunlap mjdunlap@ukans.edu

Assitant to the Editor - Julie Sachs juliesachs@hotmail.com

Photo Editor - R. Steve Dick rsteve@ukans.edu

Calendar Editor - John Reimringer kucalendar@ukans.edu

Web Editor - Jacqueline Irwin (785) 864-8871 jaccie@ukans.edu

Deadline for submitting job advertisments:

The deadline for placing free job ads in the OREAD is 7 days prior to the publication date. Ads may be submitted via fax (864-3339), email (oread@ku.edu), or by campus mail to University Relations Center.

OREAD Publication Schedule:

 Issue Date

September 8
September 22
October 6
October 20
November 3
November 17
December 1

 Ad Deadline

September 1
September 15
September 29
October 13
October 27
November 10
November 22

 

 

 

 

Home - Previous Issues - Subscribe - Contact Us

August 25, 2000
OREAD is an employee publication, published
bi-weekly at the University of Kansas, Office of
University Relations, University Relations Center,
Lawrence, KS 66045-1630, Lynn Bretz, Interim Director.
News items should be sent to the editor at least
a week prior to publication.
Job advertisments are published for free.