OREAD and OREAD online are offical publications from
the Office of University Relations at the University of Kansas.

How to Reach Us:

Phone: (785) 864-3256
Fax: (785) 864-3339
Email: oread@ku.edu

Staff Members:

Editor - Bunny Smith (785) 864-8860 oread@ku.edu

Contributing Writers:

Ranjit Arab rarab@ukans.edu
Lynn Bretz lbretz@ukans.edu
Todd Cohen tcohen@ukans.edu
Mary Jane Dunlap mjdunlap@ukans.edu

Assitant to the Editor - Julie Sachs juliesachs@hotmail.com

Photo Editor - R. Steve Dick rsteve@ukans.edu

Calendar Editor - John Reimringer kucalendar@ukans.edu

Web Editor - Jacqueline Irwin (785) 864-8871 jaccie@ukans.edu

Deadline for submitting job advertisments:

The deadline for placing free job ads in the OREAD is 7 days prior to the publication date. Ads may be submitted via fax (864-3339), email (oread@ku.edu), or by campus mail to University Relations Center.

OREAD Publication Schedule:

 Issue Date

January 21
February 11
February 25
March 10
March 31
April 14
April 28
May 12
June 9
July 14

 Ad Deadline

January 14
February 4
February 18
March 3
March 24
April 9
April 21
May 5
June 2
July 7

Home - Previous Issues - Subscribe - Contact Us

April 28, 2000
OREAD is an employee publication, published
bi-weekly at the University of Kansas, Office of
University Relations, University Relations Center,
Lawrence, KS 66045-1630, Lynn Bretz, Interim Director.
News items should be sent to the editor at least
a week prior to publication.
Job advertisments are published for free.